Sale! 9 Mukhi Rudraksha Expand

9 Mukhi Rudraksha


The 9 Mukhi Nepal Rudraksha  incarnations or Goddesses are Shailputri, Brahmacharni, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skandmata, Katyayni, Kalratri, Mahagauri and Siddhidatri.

More details

In stock


We shipping worldwide... Read more

Delivery in 24h

We have reinsurance program

Our shop is awarded for security

9 Mukhi Rudraksha

9 Mukhi Nepal Rudraksha is ruled by goddess Durga. Nine mukhi Rudraksha contains the power of Nava Durga, all the nine devis. The worshipper of mother divine must wear this Rudraksha. It gives Bhogha (worldly comforts and desire fulfillment) and Moksha (liberation) to the wearer. This bead provides materialistic benefits as well as spiritual awakening. 9 mukhi Rudraksha is associated with the planet Rahu. It removes the malefic effects of planet Rahu. People having weak debilitated Rahu in their birth chart may wear this bead.


  • The wearer of 9 mukhi remains free from fear of ghosts and evil souls.
  • Nine mukhi Rudraksha help win over all kinds of enemies.
  • It increases connection with Goddess Durga and blesses with power of destroying sins & worries.
  • It removes the malefic effects of the planet Rahu.

Benefits of Nine mukhi Rudraksha:

  • Blessings from Shakti the supreme mother, thus wearer gets bravery, courage, endurance, name & fame.
  • Nine mukhi Rudraksha gives success to the wearer.
  • It makes the wearer positive, dynamic and fearless.

Therapeutic Benefits:

  • It regulates the functioning of the Brain and Nervous system.
  • It cures neurotic disorders.
  • It also cures psychological disorders like fear, phobia, OCD Hallucinations and worries.



Accept Site use cookies